American Energy Security and Innovation: An Assessment of Private-Sector Successes and Opportunities in Energy Efficient Technologies

Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn
Background Documents and Information: 

Panel I


The Honorable Lisa Murkowski

  • U.S. Senator, Alaska
  • Ranking Member, Senate Energy & Natural Resources Committee
  • Witness Testimony

The Honorable Jeanne Shaheen

Panel II


The Honorable Dr. Kathleen Hogan

Panel III


Mr. Kevin C. Kosisko

Ms. Britta MacIntosh

Mr. James Crouse

Mrs. Helen A. Burt

Mr. Neal Elliott

Mr. Ted Gayer