The American Energy Initiative: A Focus on the Future of Energy Technology with an Emphasis on Canadian Oil Sands

Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn
Background Documents and Information: 


Dr. Eddy Isaacs 
Chief Executive Officer 
Alberta Innovates - Energy and Environment SolutionsMr. Anton R. Dammer
Independent Consultant
Mr. Anton (Tony) Dammer
Former Director, Naval Oil Shale Reserve
U.S. Department of Energy
Dr. John Nenniger 
President and CEO
N-Solv Corporation
Mr. William McCaffrey 
President and CEO 
MEG Energy Corp
Mr. Murray D. Smith
Murray Smith & Associates
Mr. Simon Dyer
Policy Director
The Pembina Institute
Ms. Melina Laboucan-Massimo
Climate and Energy Campaigner
Greenpeace Canada