The American Energy Initiative: A Focus on Growing Differences for Energy Development on Federal vs. Non-Federal Lands

Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 9:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building
Background Documents and Information: 

Panel I


Mr. Michael D. Nedd

Ms. Mary Wagner

Mr. Adam Sieminski

Panel II


Mr. Thomas Clements

Mr. Corey Fisher

Ms. Christy Goldfuss

Mr. Lynn D. Helms

Ms. Kathleen M. Sgamma

Mr. Dan Sullivan

Mr. Reed F. Williams