The American Energy Initiative: Hearing on the “Resolving Environmental and Grid Reliability Conflicts Act of 2012” and the "Hydropower Regulatory Efficiency Act of 2012"

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 9:00am
2123 Rayburn

Panel I


The Honorable Patricia Hoffman

The Honorable Gina McCarthy

The Honorable Phillip D. Moeller

Mr. Jeffrey C. Wright

Panel II


The Honorable Betty Ann Kane

Ms. Debra Raggio

Mr. Stephen Brick

Mr. Andrew Munro

Mr. Kurt Johnson

Mr. Matthew Rice