EPA’s Proposed GHG Standards for New Power Plants and H.R. __, Whitfield-Manchin Legislation

Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 9:30am
2123 Rayburn
Background Documents and Information: 

Panel I


The Honorable Joe Manchin

Panel II


The Honorable Janet McCabe

  • Acting Assistant Administrator for Air and Radiation
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • Witness Testimony

Panel III


The Honorable E. Scott Pruitt

The Honorable Henry Hale

Mr. Tony Campbell

Dr. Donald R. van der Vaart

Mr. J. Edward Cichanowicz

Mr. Ross E. Eisenberg

Mr. David Hawkins

Ms. Susan F. Tierney