Reauthorization of PDUFA: What It Means for Jobs, Innovation, and Patients

Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn
Background Documents and Information: 

Panel I

The Honorable Margaret A. Hamburg, M.D.
Panel II
Mr. Geno Germano
Dr. David L. Gollaher
Mr. Richard F. Pops
Mr. Allan Coukell
Ms. Diane Edquist Dorman
Dr. David E. Wheadon
Dr. Daniel A.C. Frattarelli
  • Chair, American Academy of Pediatrics’ Committee on Drugs
  • Oakwood Hospital and Medical Center and Medical Center
  •    On behalf of
  • American Academy of Pediatrics' Committee on Drugs
  • Witness Testimony (Truth in Testimony)