Securing Our Nation's Prescription Drug Supply Chain

Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:00am
2322 Rayburn
Background Documents and Information: 

Panel I


Janet Woodcock, M.D.

Panel II


Elizabeth A. Gallenagh, J.D.

Christine M. Simmon

Michael Rose

Tim Davis, PharmD.

Allan Coukell

Carmen A. Catizone, MS, RPh, DPh,

  • Executive Director and Secretary
  • National Association of Boards of Pharmacy
Walter Berghahn