Subcommittee on Commerce, Manufacturing, and Trade Legislative Hearing

Friday, June 1, 2012 - 9:30am
2123 Rayburn
Background Documents and Information: 

Panel I


The Honorable Daniel Lipinski

The Honorable Mike Kelly

Panel II


Zachary Mottl

Mark Gordon

Phillip Singerman, Ph.D

Deborah Wince-Smith

Panel III


The Honorable Joan Claybrook

Jack Fitzgerald