Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Hearings

Tue, 06/28/2022 - 11:00am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 11:00am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 11:30am
Virtual Hearing via Cisco WebEx

Past Hearings

Wed, 06/22/2022 - 10:30am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Tue, 06/14/2022 - 10:30am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Thu, 05/26/2022 - 12:00pm
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 11:00am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Tue, 05/24/2022 - 11:00am
Virtual Hearing via Cisco Webex
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 10:15am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Thu, 05/12/2022 - 10:30am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Thu, 04/28/2022 - 10:00am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 10:15am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 10:30am
Hybrid Hearing in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building, and Cisco Webex

Pages