Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Markups

There are no upcoming markups.

Past Markups

Thu, 02/11/2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Markup via Cisco WebEx

The Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Thursday, February 11, 2021, at 11 a.m. via Cisco Webex.

 

Key Documents

Memorandum from Chairman Pallone to the Full Committee

Wed, 09/09/2020 - 11:00am
Virtual via Cisco Webex

The Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Wednesday, September 9, 2020, at 11 a.m. via Cisco Webex.

 

Wed, 07/15/2020 - 11:00am
Virtual via Cisco Webex

The Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Wednesday, July 15, 2020, at 11 a.m. via Cisco Webex.

 

Thu, 03/12/2020 - 9:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Environment and Climate Change of the Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Thursday, March 12, 2020, at 9 a.m. in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Wed, 03/11/2020 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health of the Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Wednesday, March 11, 2020, at 10 a.m. in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Tue, 03/10/2020 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Communications and Technology of the Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Tuesday, March 10, 2020, at 10 a.m. in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Thu, 01/09/2020 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Energy of the Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Thursday, January 9, 2020, at 10 a.m. in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Tue, 11/19/2019 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Tuesday, November 19, at 10:00 a.m. and Wednesday, November 20, at 2:30 p.m. in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Thu, 11/14/2019 - 11:30am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Communications and Technology of the Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Thursday, November 14, 2019, at 11:30 a.m. in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Thu, 11/14/2019 - 9:30am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Consumer Protection and Commerce of the Committee on Energy and Commerce met in open markup session on Thursday, November 14, 2019, at 9:30 a.m. in the John D. Dingell Room, 2123 of the Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Pages