Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Markups

There are no upcoming markups.

Past Markups

Mon, 09/12/2016 - 5:00pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Communications and Technology scheduled a markup on September 12 and 13, 2016.  On Monday, September 12, the Subcommittee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened on Tuesday, September 13, at 10:00 a.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Tue, 07/12/2016 - 4:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup on July 12-14, 2016.  On Tuesday, July 12, the Committee convened at 4:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened on Wednesday, July 13, at 4:00 p.m., and again on Thursday, July 14, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for votes on the remaining bills.

 

Wed, 06/22/2016 - 5:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup for June 22 and 23, 2016.  On Wednesday, June 22, the Committee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It will reconvene on Thursday, June 23, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Tue, 06/14/2016 - 5:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup for June 14 and 15, 2016.  On Tuesday, June 14, the Committee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened for votes on Wednesday, June 15, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Wed, 06/08/2016 - 5:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building
The Subcommittee on Commerce, Manufacturing, and Trade held a markup on June 8 and 9, 2016.  On Wednesday, June 8, the Subcommittee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened for votes on Thursday, June 9, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.
 
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 5:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health has scheduled a markup for June 7 and 8, 2016.  On Tuesday, June 7, the Subcommittee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened for votes on Wednesday, June 8, at 2:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

  

Tue, 05/17/2016 - 5:00pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce held a markup on May 17 and 18, 2016. On Tuesday, May 17, the Committee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only. It then reconvened for votes on Wednesday, May 18, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

 

Wed, 05/11/2016 - 5:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Energy and Power held a markup on May 11 and 12, 2016 to consider H.R. 4979, the Advanced Nuclear Technologies Development Act of 2016, and H.R. 4775, the Ozone Standards Implementation Act. On Wednesday, May 11, the Subcommittee convened at 5:00 p.m.

Tue, 04/26/2016 - 5:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup for April 26-28, 2016. On Tuesday, April 26, the Committee convened at 5:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only. It then reconvened on Wednesday, April 27, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

Wed, 04/20/2016 - 1:30pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health held a markup on Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 1:30 p.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered twelve bills.

 

Pages