Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Markups

There are no upcoming markups.

Past Markups

Tue, 11/17/2015 - 4:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce held a markup beginning on Tuesday, November 17, 2015.  On Tuesday, November 17, the Committee convened at 4:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It  reconvened on Wednesday, November 18, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.

Tue, 11/03/2015 - 3:00pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health held a markup of the following bills:

H.R. 2017, Common Sense Nutrition Disclosure Act of 2015, and an amendment in the nature of a substitute to H.R. 2017;

Tue, 11/03/2015 - 1:00pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Energy and Power will hold a markup on Tuesday, November 3, 2015, at 1:00 p.m. in 2322 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee will consider the following:

Wed, 10/28/2015 - 12:00pm
2322 Rayburn House Office Building
The Subcommittee on Environment and the Economy has scheduled a markup on Wednesday, October 28, 2015.  The Subcommittee considered the following:
 
 
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 4:00pm
2123 Rayburn House Office Building
The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup beginning on Tuesday, September 29, 2015.  The Committee will consider the following:
 
Thu, 09/17/2015 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup beginning on Wednesday, September 17, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Committee will consider the following:

Thu, 09/10/2015 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn House Office Building
The Subcommittee on Energy and Power held a markup on Thursday, September 10, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building. The Subcommittee considered the following: H.R. 702, To adapt to changing crude oil market conditions
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup on Wednesday, July 29, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Committee  considered the following:

Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health scheduled a markup on Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Thu, 07/23/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Commerce, Manufacturing, and Trade scheduled a markup on Thursday, July 23, 2015, at 1:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Pages