Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Markups

There are no upcoming markups.

Past Markups

Wed, 07/22/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Energy and Power scheduled a markup on Wednesday, July 22, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Tue, 06/16/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce held a markup beginning on Tuesday, June 16, 2015.  The Committee considered the following:

Wed, 06/10/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Communications and Technology scheduled a markup on Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Tue, 06/02/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup that began on Tuesday, June 2, 2015.  The Committee considered the following:

Wed, 05/20/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

On Wednesday, May 20, 2015, at 2:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building, the Subcommittee on Communications and Technology held a markup on the following bills:

Tue, 05/19/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup beginning on Tuesday, May 19, 2015.  The Committee will consider the following:

Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Environment and the Economy scheduled a markup for Thursday, May 14, 2015, at 12:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health has scheduled a markup for Thursday, May 14, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building. The Subcommittee will consider the following:

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup beginning on Tuesday, April 28, 2015.  The Committee considered the following:

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Energy and Power scheduled a markup on Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Pages