Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Markups

There are no upcoming markups.

Past Markups

Tue, 05/19/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup beginning on Tuesday, May 19, 2015.  The Committee will consider the following:

Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Environment and the Economy scheduled a markup for Thursday, May 14, 2015, at 12:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Thu, 05/14/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Health has scheduled a markup for Thursday, May 14, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building. The Subcommittee will consider the following:

Tue, 04/28/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce scheduled a markup beginning on Tuesday, April 28, 2015.  The Committee considered the following:

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Energy and Power scheduled a markup on Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at 10:00 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Wed, 04/22/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Commerce, Manufacturing, and Trade scheduled a markup on Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at 12:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building.  The Subcommittee considered the following:

Tue, 04/14/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce has scheduled a markup on Tuesday, April 14, and Wednesday, April 15, 2015.  The Committee will consider the following:

Tue, 03/24/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Environment and the Economy held a markup beginning on Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building for opening statements only.  It then reconvened for votes on Wednesday, March 25, at 9:30 a.m. in 2123 Rayburn House Office Building. 

 

Tue, 03/24/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Subcommittee on Commerce, Manufacturing, and Trade has scheduled a markup beginning on Tuesday, March 24, 2015.  The Subcommittee will consider the following:

Wed, 02/11/2015 - 12:00am
2322 Rayburn House Office Building

The Committee on Energy and Commerce held a markup beginning on Wednesday, February 11, 2015.  The Committee considered the following:

Pages