S. 1009, The Chemical Safety Improvement Act

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:15am
2123 Rayburn
Background Documents and Information: 

Panel I:

The Honorable David Vitter

  • Member
  • United States Senate

The Honorable Tom Udall

  • Member
  • United States Senate

Panel II:


The Honorable Jim Jones

Panel III:


Calvin M. Dooley

Richard Denison, Ph.D.

Ernie Rosenberg

Andy Igrejas

Wendy Wagner

Dean C. Garfield 

  • President and CEO
  • Information Technology Industry Council
  • Witness Testimony (Truth in Testimony and CV)

Additional witnesses will be announced prior to the hearing.