Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Chemicals in Commerce Act

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn
Chemicals in Commerce Act
Dr. Beth Bosley
Boron Specialties, LLC
On behalf of the Society of Chemical Manufacturers and Affiliates
Dr. Carolyn Duran
Chemical Risk and Compliance, Global Sourcing and Procurement
Intel Corporation
Ms. Connie DeFord
Director of Product Sustainability & Compliance
Dow Chemical Company
Mr. Roger Harris
Producers Chemical
On behalf of the National Chemical Distributors Association
Mr. James Stem
National Legislative Director-Transportation Division
Sheet Metal, Air, Rail, and Transportation Union
Ms. Jennifer Thomas
Director, Federal Government Affairs
Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers
Mr. Mark Duvall
Principal, Beveridge & Diamond, PC
Mr. Michael Belliveau
Executive Director
Environmental Health Strategy Center
Mr. Barry Cik
On behalf of Companies for Safer Chemicals
Ms. Anna Fendley, MPH
United Steelworkers
Dr. Phillip J. Landrigan
Dean for Global Health
Ethel H. Wise Professor and Chairman
Professor of Pediatrics
Director, Children’s Environmental Health Care Center
Ichann School of Medicine at Mount Sinai