Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Disrupter Series: Advanced Materials and Production

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:15am
2322 Rayburn
Disrupter Series: Advanced Materials and Production


Dr. Hota GangaRao
Maurice A. and Jo Ann Wadsworth Distinguished Professor of CEE, CEMR, Director, Constructed Facilities Center, West Virginia University

Mr. Keith Murphy
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Organovo Holdings Inc.

Dr. Afsaneh Rabiei
Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering,, North Carolina State University

Dr. James M. Tour
W. F. Chao Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Computer Science, and Professor of Materials Science and NanoEngineering,, Smalley Institute for Nanoscale Science & Technology, Rice University

Mr. Shane Weyant
Chief Executive Officer and President, Creative Pultrusions, Inc.