Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

The Renewable Fuel Standard – Implementation Issues

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 10:00am
2123 Rayburn
The Renewable Fuel Standard – Implementation Issues


Mr. Brooke Coleman
Executive Director, Advanced Biofuels Business Council

Mr. R. Timothy Columbus
Partner, Steptoe & Johnson, LLP; General Counsel, National Association of Convenience Stores, Society of Independent Gasoline Marketers

Mr. Bob Dinneen
President and CEO, Renewable Fuels Association

Mr. Howard K. Gruenspecht
Deputy Administrator, U.S. Energy Information Administration

Ms. Janet McCabe
Acting Assistant Administrator, Office of Air and Radiation, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Mr. Collin O'Mara
President and CEO, National Wildlife Federation

Ms. Anne Steckel
Vice President of Federal Affairs, National Biodiesel Board

Mr. Todd J. Teske
Chairman, President, and CEO, Briggs & Stratton Corporation

Mr. Chet Thompson
President, American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers